AGM News

(Attendance = 36, Apologies = 22)

1. Elections & Appointments:

Wardens: Narelle Ford (elected) & Jim Dittmar (Rector’s).

Parish Councillors elected: Jan Burnett, Steve Davis, Heather Olley, Nick Thomson.

Parish Councillors appointed by Rector:

Trish Lord (& Paul has a second appointment to make within 30 days).

Synod Reps: Anne Faris, Jan Burnett & Jan Clifford

(Alternate Synod Reps: Steve Davis & Glenn Ford).

Clergy Appointments Board: Robyn Body, Steve Davis & Denis Mitchell.

2. Finances & 2017 Budget 

The 2015 & 2016 Audited Accounts were presented, and received.

The 2017 Budget was presented, and adopted.

BBQ Dinner

After the AGM we all enjoyed a yummy BBQ dinner together at St Simon’s!